Bike or No Bike, All are Welcome

Weekly Service Times

Sunday:

9 AM: Bible Study with Tony Senase

10:30 AM: Morning Service with JR Franklin

7 PM: Evening Service with JR Franklin

Tuesday:

7:30 PM: Men's Bible Study with JR Franklin

Wednesday:

7:30 PM: Bible Study with Jimmy Allen

Thursday:

7:30 PM: Bible Study with Diana Lant

Friday:

7:30 PM: Bible Study with JR Franklin

1st and 3rd Saturday:

11 AM: Women's Bible Study with Annie Young

Come Join us for any and all of our services

2555 W. FM 544, Wylie TX 75098

Get Directions
Sermons

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday morning service 032722

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Sunday Morning Service 022022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday Morning Service 020622

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Sunday Morning Service 012322

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Sunday Morning Service 010922

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Sunday Morning Service 010222

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Sunday Morning Service 122621

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Sunday Morning Service 121221

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sunday Morning Service 120521

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sunday Morning Service 112121
View all
Events
May 17
Tuesday Men's Bible Study Biker Church Wylie Texas, 2555 W FM 544, Wylie, Tx 75098
Tuesday, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
May 18
Wednesday Bible Study Biker Church Wylie Texas, 2555 W FM 544, Wylie, Tx 75098
Wednesday, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
May 19
Thursday Bible Study (Zoom ID:8718820416 Password:9GasKJ) Biker Church Wylie Texas, 2555 W FM 544, Wylie, Tx 75098
Thursday, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
May 20
Friday Night Class: Bible for Everyday Living Biker Church Wylie Texas, 2555 W FM 544, Wylie, Tx 75098
Friday, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
May 21
Womens Bible Study Biker Church Wylie Texas
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
May 22
Bible Study Biker Church Wylie Texas, 2555 W FM 544, Wylie, Tx 75098
Sunday, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
May 22
Bible Study Biker Church Wylie Texas, 2555 W FM 544, Wylie, Tx 75098
Sunday, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
View All